CTCPA Contact Information

Site 8, Box 4, RR 1, Millarville, Alberta, T0L 1K0

Phone: 403-931-2795 | Fax: 403-931-2799 | Cell: 403-818-2932 |

Email: Tammy (Office Manager) ctcpaoffice@gmail.com

CTCPA 2017 Contact List

First Last Position Association Home # Email Address
Calvin Baldwin Director Canadian 6 (403) 870-1414 cbaldwin@arwtruck.com
Patty Hawrish Director ATCPS (780) 467-8953 sunsetac@telusplanet.net
Wayne Klassen Director MTPA (204)729-5145 wklassen@zenithpaving.mb.ca
Rick Bond Vice President Canadian 6 (403) 651-7048 rick@canmarkltd.com
Rob Fritz Director SCTPA (403) 308-8117 robfritz@telus.net
Russell Armstrong Director BCTCPA (778) 930-0115 bctcpaclub@gmail.com
Donna O'Reilly Director CTPA (403)931-3382 donnaoreilly@live.ca
Dawn Milnthorp Director LTCPA (780) 573-6446 lil_angels_acers@hotmail.com
Daren Hawrish President Canadian 6 (780) 467-8953 daren.hawrish@kitchenpartners.com
Duane Daley Director ACPSA (780)662-3663 duane@hiway13.com
Bev Jones Director STCPA (306)228-7908 b.a.jones@sasktel.net
Christine Sowiak Treasurer Canadian 6 (403) 646-5989 cfsowiak@ucalgary.ca
Ken Hildebrandt Rating / Judge Co-ordinator Contract (780) 781-0176 cowboyhilde@me.com
John Hope Director Canadian 6 (780)987-5055 jmhope@dcllp.com
Rick Loreth Director CBCTCPA (250)960-0496 raloreth@gmail.com
Drew Parker Secretary Canadian 6 (403) 968-5615 drew@wcparamedical.com
Kent Hillard Past President Canadian 6 (403) 931-3783 hillardkent@gmail.com
Jerry Houghton Director CATPA (403) 318-8885 jerry@summitequestrian.ca