CTCPA Contact Information

174 Chapalina Terrace S.E., Calgary, Alberta, T2X 3X3

Phone: (403) 818-2932 | Fax: (587) 838-9301

Email: ctcpaoffice@gmail.com

CTCPA 2019 Contact List

Position Last First Association Email Address Home #
President Klassen Wayne MTPA wklassen@zenithpaving.mb.ca (204) 729-5145
Past President Hawrish Daren Canadian 6 daren.hawrish@kitchenpartners.com (780) 467-8953
Director Antony Ray Canadian 6 rantony@telus.net (403) 607-3802
Director Hope John Canadian 6 jmhope@dcllp.com (780) 987-5055
Vice President Thorlakson Tom Canadian 6 tom@tfyinc.com (403) 999-3156
Director Daley Duane ACPSA duane@hiway13.com (780) 878-4036
Director Houghton Jerry CATPA jerry@summitequestrian.ca (403) 318-8885
Director Antony Devin CTPA devinantony@shaw.ca (403) 870-4791
Director Migvar Lee CBCTPA cbctpa@hotmail.ca (250) 613-6645
Director Harker David SCTPA ridinganddiving@gmail.com (403) 382-9479
Director Labrecque Robert STCPA rhlabrecque@sasktel.net (306) 441-4701
Secretary Baldwin Calvin Canadian 6 cbaldwin@arwtruck.com (403) 870-1414
Director Staden Phil LTCPA stadenfarms@gmail.com (780) 787-1700
Treasurer Sowiak Christine Canadian 6 cfsowiak@ucalgary.ca (403) 603-8080
Director Hawrish Patty ATCPS sunsetac@telusplanet.net (780) 446-2087
Director Parker Drew Canadian 6 drew@wcparamedical.com (403) 968-5615
Director Armstrong Russell BCTCPA bctcpaclub@gmail.com (778) 930-0115
Rating / Judge Co-ordinator Hildebrandt Ken Contract cowboyhilde@gmail.com (780) 781-0176
Director Schlievert Sherry OVTPA schlieverts@xplornet.com (613) 293-3862