CTCPA Contact Information

Email: ctcpaoffice@gmail.com

CTCPA 2021 Contact List

Position Last First Association Email Address Home #
Past President Klassen Wayne MTPA wklassen@zenithpaving.mb.ca (204) 729-5145
Director Antony Ray Canadian 6 ctcpaoffice@gmail.com (403) 607-3802
President Thorlakson Tom Canadian 6 ctcpaoffice@gmail.com (403) 999-3156
Director Daley Duane ACPSA duane@hiway13.com (780) 878-4036
Director Nickerson Beckie CATPA beckie.nickerson51@gmail.com  
Director Hunter Shaylene CTPA shayleneg@platinum.ca (403) 860-3268
Director Daniels Kim SCTPA 1daniels@telus.net  
Director Weekes Owen STCPA o.d.weekes@gmail.com  
Director Staden Phil LTCPA stadenfarms@gmail.com (780) 787-1700
Bookkeeper Hawrish Patty Contract sunsetac@telusplanet.net (780) 446-2087
Vice President Parker Drew Canadian 6 drew@wcparamedical.com (403) 968-5615
Director Gamache Spencer BCTCPA spencer.gamache@outlook.com  
Director Olyarnk Bob MTPA bandfqh2019@gmail.com  
Director Bayrack Kim ATCPS kimbayrack@gmail.com